The Shuttle System

The Shuttle System

The mobility revolution demands for new mobility systems. We want to inspire people to embrace a new kind of mobility and co-create the user experience. The desire for emission-free transportation has long become a matter of course.

Although our individually independent mobility is restricted by traffic jams, road closures, delays and search for parking today, our need for personal flexibility remains, even if we – not necessarily – want to be the driver of our own car in the future.

Facing this challenge, we as e.Volution want to electrify, reduce and bundle commuter traffic. In doing so, the driving experience should be individualized, comfortable and attractive.

 

The mobility revolution demands for new mobility systems. We want to inspire people to embrace a new kind of mobility and co-create the user experience. The desire for emission-free transportation has long become a matter of course.

Although our individually independent mobility is restricted by traffic jams, road closures, delays and search for parking today, our need for personal flexibility remains, even if we – not necessarily – want to be the driver of our own car in the future.

Facing this challenge, we as e.Volution want to electrify, reduce and bundle commuter traffic. In doing so, the driving experience should be individualized, comfortable and attractive.

 

1_1-1.jpg->description

The multitude of our plannable trips, such as work or school commutes, can already be operated battery-electrically and experienced as usable travel time. Employers and fleet operators may facilitate ride pooling or ridesharing services.

With the Shuttle META, we have developed a vehicle for this purpose and to significantly increase user benefits and the ride time experience. The technical interior can be used for entertainment or work applications and is future-proof and metaverse-ready.

The multitude of our plannable trips, such as work or school commutes, can already be operated battery-electrically and experienced as usable travel time. Employers and fleet operators may facilitate ride pooling or ridesharing services.

With the Shuttle META, we have developed a vehicle for this purpose and to significantly increase user benefits and the ride time experience. The technical interior can be used for entertainment or work applications and is future-proof and metaverse-ready.

5_1.jpg->description

At e.Volution, we believe that the bundling of transport streams should be individually attractive, holistically sustainable and economically efficient.

More mobility with less traffic, i.e. increasing passengers per kilometre with fewer vehicles per kilometre.

At e.Volution, we believe that the bundling of transport streams should be individually attractive, holistically sustainable and economically efficient.

More mobility with less traffic, i.e. increasing passengers per kilometre with fewer vehicles per kilometre.

8_1.jpg->description

To ensure high sustainability and individual availability, not only the utilization of the shuttles is maximized, but also its life cycle. With its modular vehicle concept, the Shuttle META and SPACE will be the first series-produced vehicles of the Circular Economy.

The thermoplastic exterior in combination with the aluminum profile spaceframe enables small-series production in a low-capital MicroFactory and also an efficient Re-Assembly Factory. Every five years, the Shuttles are re-assembled, updated and thus remain in operation for decades.

To ensure high sustainability and individual availability, not only the utilization of the shuttles is maximized, but also its life cycle. With its modular vehicle concept, the Shuttle META and SPACE will be the first series-produced vehicles of the Circular Economy.

The thermoplastic exterior in combination with the aluminum profile spaceframe enables small-series production in a low-capital MicroFactory and also an efficient Re-Assembly Factory. Every five years, the Shuttles are re-assembled, updated and thus remain in operation for decades.


This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience.

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience.

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Das Shuttle System

Das Shuttle System

Die Mobilitätswende braucht neue Mobilitätssysteme. Wir wollen Menschen für eine neue Art der Mobilität begeistern und dabei das gemeinsame Nutzungserlebnis gestalten. Dabei ist der Wille zur emissionslosen Fortbewegung mittlerweile selbstverständlich geworden.

Obwohl unsere individuelle, selbstbestimmte Mobilität schon heute durch Staus, Sperrungen, Wartezeiten und Parkplatzsuche nur noch eingeschränkt möglich ist, bleibt unser Bedürfnis nach persönlicher Flexibilität erhalten, auch wenn wir in Zukunft nicht mehr hauptsächlich als Fahrende unseres eigenen PKWs agieren wollen.

Angetrieben von dieser Herausforderung wollen wir als e.Volution Pendelverkehre elektrifizieren, reduzieren und bündeln. Dabei soll das Fahrerlebnis individualisiert, komfortabel und attraktiv gestaltet werden.

Die Mobilitätswende braucht neue Mobilitätssysteme. Wir wollen Menschen für eine neue Art der Mobilität begeistern und dabei das gemeinsame Nutzungserlebnis gestalten. Dabei ist der Wille zur emissionslosen Fortbewegung mittlerweile selbstverständlich geworden.

Obwohl unsere individuelle, selbstbestimmte Mobilität schon heute durch Staus, Sperrungen, Wartezeiten und Parkplatzsuche nur noch eingeschränkt möglich ist, bleibt unser Bedürfnis nach persönlicher Flexibilität erhalten, auch wenn wir in Zukunft nicht mehr hauptsächlich als Fahrende unseres eigenen PKWs agieren wollen.

Angetrieben von dieser Herausforderung wollen wir als e.Volution Pendelverkehre elektrifizieren, reduzieren und bündeln. Dabei soll das Fahrerlebnis individualisiert, komfortabel und attraktiv gestaltet werden.

1_1-1.jpg->description

Die Vielzahl unserer Pendlerfahrten zur Arbeit und zurück können schon jetzt batterieelektrisch und als nutzbare Fahrzeit gestaltet werden. Arbeitgebende und Flottenbetreibende können helfen, Ridepooling- oder Ridesharing-Angebote zu schaffen.

Wir haben mit dem Shuttle META dafür ein Fahrzeug entwickelt, das den Nutzen und Spaß während der Fahrzeit erheblich steigert und Mitfahren attraktiv macht.

Die technische Innenausstattung kann für Entertainment- oder Arbeitsanwendungen sowie in Zukunft auch für Metaverse-Applikationen genutzt werden.

Die Vielzahl unserer Pendlerfahrten zur Arbeit und zurück können schon jetzt batterieelektrisch und als nutzbare Fahrzeit gestaltet werden. Arbeitgebende und Flottenbetreibende können helfen, Ridepooling- oder Ridesharing-Angebote zu schaffen.

Wir haben mit dem Shuttle META dafür ein Fahrzeug entwickelt, das den Nutzen und Spaß während der Fahrzeit erheblich steigert und Mitfahren attraktiv macht.

Die technische Innenausstattung kann für Entertainment- oder Arbeitsanwendungen sowie in Zukunft auch für Metaverse-Applikationen genutzt werden.

5_1.jpg->description

Wir bei e.Volution glauben, dass die Bündelung von Verkehrsströmen individuell attraktiv, ganzheitlich nachhaltig und wirtschaftlich effizient möglich ist. Dafür haben wir unser Shuttle META - ein Meta Utility Vehicle entwickelt.

Mehr Mobilität mit weniger Verkehr, also mehr Personenkilometer mit weniger Fahrzeugkilometern.

Wir bei e.Volution glauben, dass die Bündelung von Verkehrsströmen individuell attraktiv, ganzheitlich nachhaltig und wirtschaftlich effizient möglich ist. Dafür haben wir unser Shuttle META - ein Meta Utility Vehicle entwickelt.

Mehr Mobilität mit weniger Verkehr, also mehr Personenkilometer mit weniger Fahrzeugkilometern.

8_1.jpg->description

Um eine hohe Nachhaltigkeit und individuelle Verfügbarkeit zu gewährleisten, wird neben der Auslastung des Shuttles META auch die Lebensdauer maximiert. Dank des modularen Fahrzeugkonzepts wird das Shuttle META zum ersten Serienfahrzeug der Circular Economy.

Die Thermoplast-Außenhaut in Kombination mit dem Aluminiumprofil-Spaceframe erlaubt sowohl eine kapitalarme MicroFactory als auch eine effiziente Re-Assembly Factory. Bei Bedarf und in regelmäßigen Abständen wird das META Shuttle runderneuert, aktualisiert und bleibt so über Jahrzehnte in Betrieb.

Um eine hohe Nachhaltigkeit und individuelle Verfügbarkeit zu gewährleisten, wird neben der Auslastung des Shuttles META auch die Lebensdauer maximiert. Dank des modularen Fahrzeugkonzepts wird das Shuttle META zum ersten Serienfahrzeug der Circular Economy.

Die Thermoplast-Außenhaut in Kombination mit dem Aluminiumprofil-Spaceframe erlaubt sowohl eine kapitalarme MicroFactory als auch eine effiziente Re-Assembly Factory. Bei Bedarf und in regelmäßigen Abständen wird das META Shuttle runderneuert, aktualisiert und bleibt so über Jahrzehnte in Betrieb.


Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.

Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website erforderlich sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.

Ihre Auswahl wurde gesichert.